Legion - Kill Log

Weekend Raiding!

Friday 8:30pm-11:30pm
Saturday 8:30pm-11:30pm
Only 6 hours per week!
120
Bellarionna
Guild Master
Guild Master
Posts: 13599

Legion - Kill Log

Post#1 » 23 Sep 2016, 23:52

Emerald Nightmare (Normal): 7/7
Emerald Nightmare (Heroic): 7/7
Emerald Nightmare (Mythic): 7/7

Trials of Valor (Normal): 3/3
Trials of Valor (Heroic): 3/3
Trials of Valor (Mythic): 2/3

Nighthold (Normal): 10/10
Nighthold (Heroic): 10/10
Nighthold (Mythic): 3/10

------------------------------------------------------


2016-09-22 - Thursday (Bonus Day)

Normal - Nythendra
Normal - Ursoc
Normal - Dragons of Nightmare
Normal - Il'gynoth of Nightmare
Normal - Elerethe Renferal
Normal - Cenarius
Normal - Xavius


2016-09-23 - Friday

Heroic - Nythendra
Heroic - Ursoc
Heroic - Dragons of Nightmare


2016-09-24 - Saturday

Heroic - Il'gynoth of Nightmare
Heroic - Elerethe Renferal
Heroic- Cenarius


2016-09-30 - Friday

Heroic- Xavius

2016-10-07 Friday

Mythic - Nythendra

2016-10-14 Friday

Mythic - Elerethe Renferal

2016-10-21 - Friday

Mythic - Ursoc

2016-10-22 - Saturday

Mythic - Dragons of Nightmare

2016-11-10 - Thursday (Bonus Day)

Heroic - Odyn
Heroic - Guarm


2016-11-11 - Friday

Mythic- Il'gynoth of Nightmare

2016-11-19 - Saturday

Mythic- Cenarius
Mythic - Xavius


2016-12-03 - Saturday

Heroic - Helya

2016-12-23 - Friday

Mythic - Odyn

2017-01-06 - Friday

Mythic - Guarm

2017-01-17 - Tuesday (Bonus Day)

Normal - Skorpyron
Normal - Chronomatic Anomaly
Normal - Trillax
Normal - Spellblade Aluriel
Normal - Krosus
Normal - Star Augur Etraeus
Normal - High Botanist Tel'arn
Normal - Tichondrius
Normal - Grand Magistrix Elisande
Normal - Gul'dan


2017-01-19 - Thursday (Bonus Day)

Heroic - Skorpyron
Heroic - Chronomatic Anomaly
Heroic - Trillax
Heroic - Spellblade Aluriel
Heroic - Krosus
Heroic - Star Augur Etraeus
Heroic - Tichondrius


2017-01-20 - Friday

Heroic - High Botanist Tel'arn
Heroic - Grand Magistrix Elisande


2017-01-21 - Saturday

Heroic - Gul'dan

2017-01-28 - Saturday

Mythic - Skorpyron

2017-02-04 - Saturday

Mythic - Chronomatic Anomaly
Mythic - Trillax
-------- Stormrage - Alliance
Bellarionna - 110
Fiachro - 100
Lytheriah - 100
Barlick - 100
Kunjal - 100
Lyzebel - 100
Euphus - 100
Veylla - 100
Anatou - 100
Shalla - 100
Maevissa - 100
Kazgru - 98
Zadey (90) / Annabark (92) - Retired
-------- Bleeding Hollow - Horde
Selyndia - 90
Onetunn - 87

Return to “Weekend Raid Team (WE20)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron